Our Staff

Director, Ramone Davenport rdavenport@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1002

Dean of Students, Grades 11 and 12
Moe Cooper mcooper@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1032

Dean of Students, Grades 9 and 10
Marty Watkins, mwatkins@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1014

Dean of Curriculum, Emily Miller, emiller@dohnschool.org, 513 281-6100 x1053

22+ Coordinator, Zak Nordyke znordyke@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1043

Registrar, Andrea Allen andreaallen71@hotmail.com 513 281-6100 x 1003

Attendance, Karen Hinkston  khinkston@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1019

Athletic Director, Nigel Madaris nmadaris@dohnschool.org 281-6100 x 1020,  846-0977c

Business Office,  Nancy Byrd nbyrd@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1008

Credit Recovery Coordinator,  April McArthur amcarthur@dohnschool.org  281-6100 x 1009

Development Coordinator, Aureal Williams awilliams@dohnschool.org 281-6100 x 1056

Orientation, Phebe Woods, pwoods@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1044

School Psychologist, Janene Williams, PhD jawilliams@dohnschool.org   281-6100 x 1046

Truancy, Lowrie Turner, lturner@dohnschool.org 281-6100 x 1006


Vocational Coordinators
Anteia Greer  agreer@dohnschool.org 513 281-6100 x 1021
Pam Schreiner pschreiner@dohnschool.org 513-6100 x 1021


Teachers, Counselors and Intervention Specialists
can be contacted through the student’s school location:
 

  • Main Campus 601 E. McMillan Street Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 • 513 281-6100 x 1005
  • Avondale Campus 4100 Reading Road, Cincinnati, Ohio • 513 281-6100
  • North Campus 7700 Reading Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45237 • 513 281-6100 x 1018
  • South Campus  410 West Court Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 • 513 281-6100 x 1055
  • East Campus 2601 Melrose Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 • 513 281 -6100 x 1051
  • West Campus 3208 Warsaw Avenue Cincinnati, Ohio 45205 • 513 281 -6100